Wedding Resources

2017 Talamore Wedding Resources

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE FULL LIST

Bakeries

Ann’s Cake Pan | Bill  | 215.675.7491 | info@annscakepan.com

Bredenbeck’s Bakery | Lauren | 215.247.7374 | sales@bredenbecks.com

Weinrich’s Bakery | Beth | 215.659.7062 | info@weinrichbakery.com

 

Bands

Best of Both Worlds | Jimmy Moise | 1.800.607.2378 | jimmy@bestofbothworldsonline.com

Courtney Colletti Music | Courtney Colletti | 215.862.3110 | courtneycolletti@rcn.com

ECE | Kaitlin Sweeney | 631.339.4075 | ksweeney@eastcoastentertainment.com

EBE Events & Entertainment | Joe Napoli | 215.634.7700 | joe@ebetalent.com

Ken Battista Band | Ken DiGiambattista | 610.389.5133 | kbattista@yahoo.com

Melanice Rice Entertainment | Melanie Rice | 609.748.3900 | Melanie@melanierice.com

Mo Better Entertainment | Miles Adams | 267.474.9268|
info@mobetter-entertainment.com

Where’s Pete Band | Miles Adams | 267.474.9268 | wherespete@gmail.com

 

Disc Jockeys

Best of Both Worlds | Jimmy Moise | 1.800.607.2378 | jimmy@bestofbothworldsonline.com

Chris Marx Events | Chris Marx | 610.235.7002 | Chris@ChrisMarx.Events

Cloud Nine DJs | Vince Rotondi | 267.969.1144 | cloudprodjs@gmail.com

East Coast Event Group | Bob Palio | 1.800.229.1960 | info@eastcoasteventgroup.com

EBE Events & Entertainment | Joe Napoli | 215.634.7700 | joe@ebetalent.com

In The Mix Event Group | Harry McCloskey | 215.245.4700 | info@itmeventgroup.com

Michelle Lee Entertainment | Michelle Lee | 267.640.2731 | shelly@soundsbyshelly.com

Signature DJs | Scott Goldoor | 610.825.6161 | scott@signaturedjs.com

Soundscape Entertainment | Scott Landis | 215.412.7640 | slandis1004@comcast.net

Sound Sensation DJ’s | Frank Raffa | 610.275.5597 | frank@soundsensation.com

Synergetic Sounds | Jason Weldon | 215.633.1200 | info@synergeticsounds.com

Tailored Entertainment | Dan Bucciarelli | 215.239.7309 | djbucc@comcast.net

 

Florists

Elite Florals | Edith Schmid | 215.886.6760 | eliteflorals@comcast.net

Fabufloras Floral & Event Design | Kerry Fabrizio | 215.601.7850 |
sales@fabufloras.com

Longstems Florist | Keith Bell | 610.664.7352 | keithatlongstems@yahoo.com

Moles Flowers | Cindy Raieta | 610.631.1660 | molesf1@aol.com

Nancy Saam Flowers  | Nancy / Valeri  | 610.306.0924 | nsaamflowers@gmail.com

Philadelphia Flower Company | Ron Mulray | 215.824.1819 | ronmulray@aol.com

Plaza Flowers | Kellynoreen Pascal | 610.382.5014 | events@pflorist.com

Valleygreen Flowers & Gifts | Fran or Melissa | 215.628.3550 | vgsales@verizon.net

 

Invitations & Printing

Talamore Country Club | Krista Soverino | 215.641.1300, x100 | krista.soverino@talamorefamily.com

S.G.S. Paper Co. | Barry Schwartz | 215.884.5791 | sgspaperco@yahoo.com

 

Jewelry

Bridal & Fashion Jewelry | Joanna Levy  | 215.370.1670 | joannasl@comcast.net

 

Lodging

Country Inns

The Joseph Ambler Inn – Talamore Featured Lodging Partner
215.362.7500 | Amanda Gentile | amanda@josephamblerinn.com

Hotels

Courtyard by Marriott – Montgomeryville | 215.468.0111|  Rose Finocchio | rose.finocchio@marriott.com

Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Ft. Washington| 215.591.9000|  Melissa Wilson | melissa.willson@hieftwashington.com

Hilton Garden Inn – Fort Washington | 215.646.4637 | Shaheerah Bey | shaheerah.bey@hilton.com

Homewood Suites by Hilton – Lansdale | 215.353.4600 | Kyle Welsh | kyle.welsh@hilton.com

Residence Inn – Montgomeryville | 215.468.0111|  Rose Finocchio | rose.finocchio@marriott.com

Staybridge Suites & Hampton Inn – North Wales | 215.412.8255 |
Sheena Bailey | sheena.bailey@tmihospitality.com

 

Photo Booth

East Coast Event Group | Bob Palio | 800.229.1960 | info@eastcoasteventgroup.com

EBE Events & Entertainment | Joe Napoli | 215.634.7700 | joe@ebetalent.com

Signature DJs | Scott Goldoor | 610.825.6161 | scott@signaturedjs.com

Sound Sensation DJ’s | Frank Raffa | 610.275.5597 | frank@soundsensation.com

 

Photography

217 Photography | Pete Malone | 267.239.1266 | pete@217photography.com

A.V.I. Photography | David Yanishevsky | 215.794.9778 | avivid@aol.com

Candid Moments Photography | Doug Burns | 215.237.2072 | candidmomentsphotography@gmail.com

East Hill Media| Maedea Roney | 888.348.4457 | sales@easthillvideo.com

Forevermore Photos | Barb Zlotnik | 215.672.5126 | barb@ForevermorePhotos.com

James Michael Photography | James Michael | 610.631.0922 | jmphotog1@msn.com

Michael’s Photography | Michael Jachimski | 215.639.6166 | michael@michaels-photography.net

Peter Arthur Photography | Peter Arthur | 215.343.0439 | peterarthurphoto@aol.com

Studio 63 Photography | Frank Slezak | 267.642.0148 | studio63photography@gmail.com

Zachary Photography | Jim Indo | 610.831.5888 | zpg@zacharygallery.com

 

Salons – Make-Up Artistry

Cheers 2 U Events (on-site make-up) | Robyn Motyl | 267.288.5522 | robyn@cheers2uevents.com

UnVeiled Beauty (on-site make-up) | Victoria McGilloway | 215-738-7075 | unveiledbeauty@outlook.com

 

Transportation

Kevin Smith Group | Adam Sitsis  | 610.222.6225 | weddings@kevinsmithgroup.com

 

Videography

East Hill Media| Maedea Roney | 888.348.4457 | sales@easthillvideo.com

EBE Events & Entertainment | Joe Napoli | 215.634.7700 | joe@ebetalent.com

VideoGems Videography | Alan Paller | 267.718.2092 | videogems1@gmail.com